Staff

- Donate to The Amarillo Wesley Community Center

banner-2

Donate Now

Wesley Updates:

  • UMW Food Pantry/Clothing Closet

    UMW food pantry and clothing closet will be closed for the remainder of 2017. We apologize for the inconvinience. 

    ...
  • Welcome to our website!

    If you have any questions feel free to contact us at (806) 372- 7960.

    ...

Staff

Our highly dedicated staff is one of our key strengths in fulfilling our mission and goals. Our team was specifically recruited and/or hired to bring the optimal care and benefits to those we serve. We believe in a high standard of support to our community and consistently look at ways to improve the Amarillo area. 

Come by and say 'hi' to our staff. We love to see your faces around the Amarillo Wesley Community Center. Feel free to ask for ways you can help!

Also learn more on the helpful services our staff offers by visiting our Programs page. 

 

 

Liz Rascón Alaniz

Executive Director                       

Liz@wesleycc.com

 

Larisa Olvera

Administrative Secretary

Larisa@wesleycc.com

 

 

Christina Hamilton

Finance Director

Christina@wesleycc.com

  

Sonia Sanchez

Financial Operations Manager

Sonia@welseycc.com

  

Sandy Rascón Godoy

CCS/ECDC Billing

Sandy@wesleycc.com

 

Melissa Aguayo

Billing & Grants MGR./CACFP

Melissa.aguayo@wesleycc.com

 

Samantha Kirkeeng

Fund Development Manager

sami@wesleycc.com

 

 Brenda Fernandez

Youth Development Director

Brenda@wesleycc.com

 

Zuleica Varela

BTS Coordinator

Zuleica@wesleycc.com

   

 

11006424 1776637209228644 8795090305671542811 n