Staff

- Donate to The Amarillo Wesley Community Center

banner-2

Donate Now

Wesley Updates:

  • Facebook Reviews

    "The Wesley Community Center provides invaluable services for all ages from daycare to mentors to wrestling to Zumba to senior care. The community is a much richer place because of all the activities offered through the ...

  • Welcome to our website!

    If you have any questions feel free to contact us at (806) 372- 7960.

    ...

Staff

Our highly dedicated staff is one of our key strengths in fulfilling our mission and goals. Our team was specifically recruited and/or hired to bring the optimal care and benefits to those we serve. We believe in a high standard of support to our community and consistently look at ways to improve the Amarillo area. 

Come by and say 'hi' to our staff. We love to see your faces around the Amarillo Wesley Community Center. Feel free to ask for ways you can help!

Also learn more on the helpful services our staff offers by visiting our Programs page. 

 

 60473397_2793270957565259_3774920032891437056_n.jpg

Liz Rascón Alaniz

Executive Director                       

Liz@wesleycc.com 

 

 

 60341501_2793270814231940_3490540515827384320_n.jpg

Larisa Olvera

CCS/ECDC Billing

Larisa@wesleycc.com 

 

 

 60337496_2793270827565272_5623877361893113856_n.jpg

Christina Hamilton

Finance Director

Christina@wesleycc.com 

 

 

 60358766_2793270757565279_1758824880494608384_n.jpg

Sonia Sanchez

Financial Operations Manager

Sonia@welseycc.com 

 

 

60309135_2793270747565280_8545553105792532480_n.jpg

 Flavia Erives

Billing & Grants MGR./CACFP

Flavia@wesleycc.com 

 

 

59928940_2793270864231935_7625839357466771456_n.jpg

Jennifer Steele

Fund Development Manager

Jennifer@wesleycc.com 

 

 

 60340214_2793270917565263_5189063217967529984_n.jpg

 Brenda Fernandez

Youth Development Director

Brenda@wesleycc.com 

 

 

60343880_2793270890898599_3728025703053000704_n.jpg

 Karla De Santiago

Senior Citizens Director

Karla@wesleycc.com 

 

 

61259233_2800038443555177_3942582984758001664_n.jpg

 Rondell Campbell

After School/ Summer Camp Director

 Rondell@wesleycc.com

 

 

Leticia Ruiz

Mental Health Director

Leticia.ruiz@wesleycc.com

 

 

Lucinda Frausto

Childrens Program Director

Lucinda@wesleycc.com