Staff

- Donate to The Amarillo Wesley Community Center

banner-2

Donate Now

Wesley Updates:

  • Facebook Reviews

    "The Wesley Community Center provides invaluable services for all ages from daycare to mentors to wrestling to Zumba to senior care. The community is a much richer place because of all the activities offered through the ...

  • Welcome to our website!

    If you have any questions feel free to contact us at (806) 372- 7960.

    ...

Staff

Our highly dedicated staff is one of our key strengths in fulfilling our mission and goals. Our team was specifically recruited and/or hired to bring the optimal care and benefits to those we serve. We believe in a high standard of support to our community and consistently look at ways to improve the Amarillo area. 

Come by and say 'hi' to our staff. We love to see your faces around the Amarillo Wesley Community Center. Feel free to ask for ways you can help!

Also learn more on the helpful services our staff offers by visiting our Programs page. 

 

 

Liz Rascón Alaniz

Executive Director                       

Liz@wesleycc.com 

 

 

Larisa Olvera

CCS/ECDC Billing

Larisa@wesleycc.com

 

 

Christina Hamilton

Finance Director

Christina@wesleycc.com 

 

  

Sonia Sanchez

Financial Operations Manager

Sonia@welseycc.com

 

Krystal Salas

Billing & Grants MGR./CACFP

Krystal@wesleycc.com 

 

Jennifer Steele

Fund Development Manager

Jennifer@wesleycc.com 

 

 

 

 Brenda Fernandez

Youth Development Director

Brenda@wesleycc.com 

 

Cynthia Garcia

BTS Coordinator

Cynthia@wesleycc.com 

 

Karla De Santiago

Senior Citizens Director

Karla@wesleycc.com

 

Leticia Ruiz

Mental Health Director

Leticia.ruiz@wesleycc.com

 

Flavia Erives

Administrative Secretary

Flavia@wesleycc.com

  

Lucinda Frausto

Childrens Program Director

Lucinda@wesleycc.com

 

Rondell Campbell

Childrens Program Assistant

Rondell@wesleycc.com

 

   

 

11006424 1776637209228644 8795090305671542811 n