Board of Directors

- Donate to The Amarillo Wesley Community Center


Donate Now

Wesley Updates:

  • Facebook Reviews

    "The Wesley Community Center provides invaluable services for all ages from daycare to mentors to wrestling to Zumba to senior care. The community is a much richer place because of all the activities offered through the ...

  • Welcome to our website!

    If you have any questions feel free to contact us at (806) 372- 7960.


Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors play a very important role for the Wesley CC Amarillo. We have an extremely special group of individuals who are made up of leaders and experts from many parts of our community. They graciously volunteer their time, energy, and resources. They engage in frequent discussions and participate in projects that guide the Wesley into the future. We are proud to call the following our Board of Directors. 
Executive Board of Director
  • Dixie Surratt, President
  • (Vacant), Vice-President
  • Walter Webb, Treasurer
  • Pam Zwickey, Secretary
Board of Directors
  • Rev. Paul Bauernfeind
  • Jerry Branch
  • Cole Fjetland
  • Javier Herrera
  • Jordan Herrera
  • Tomas Jaramillo
  • Robert Ruiz
  • Manny de Los Santos
  • Adam Stone
  • Joe Dan Wilson 
  • Patricia Thompson

Foundation Board Members

  • Daniel Martinez, President
  • Ernesto Sanchez
  • Isabel Ramon
  • Abe Lopez
  • George Veloz
  • Richard Gower
  • Todd Wetsel
  • Walter Webb, Liaison